Série A

Brazil’s top-tier national football league championship is called the Série A . It is also sometimes called the Brasileirão (or Big Brazilian).

Matches start on the weekend of 13/14 May 2017.

More to follow. For more information about the Série A click on this link. For more information about Brazilian football, click on this link.

Follow on Facebook and Twitter.